Contactez nous

ContPerson : Daryl Yu

Numéro de téléphone : 13524920822

WhatsApp : +8613524920822

Free call
Ligne de produits
La société Gofun fournit la solution clé en main non seulement pour la chaîne de production de pâte de tomate, mais également pour les chaînes de traitement de nombreux types de fruits et légumes, tels que les pommes, les poires, les prunes, les noix de coco, les mûres, etc. de la domestique et à l'étranger. Nos machines ont déjà été exportées dans le monde entier, y compris dans les pays asiatiques, africains, sud-américains et même européens.

OEM / ODM
La société Gofun fournit la solution clé en main non seulement pour la chaîne de production de pâte de tomate, mais également pour les chaînes de traitement de nombreux types de fruits et légumes, tels que les pommes, les poires, les prunes, les noix de coco, les mûres, etc. de la domestique et à l'étranger.

Nos machines ont déjà été exportées dans le monde entier, y compris dans les pays asiatiques, africains, sud-américains et même européens.

R & D
La société Gofun fournit la solution clé en main non seulement pour la chaîne de production de pâte de tomate, mais également pour les lignes de traitement et d'emballage pour les pommes, les poires, les pêches, les mangues, les abricots et les autres fruits et légumes. les marchés intérieurs et étrangers.

Les machines ont déjà été exportées dans le monde entier, y compris dans les pays asiatiques, africains, sud-américains et même européens et américains.

La société Gofun a pour objectif de créer des machines alimentaires exceptionnelles et de contribuer au secteur agricole mondial. Nous nous sommes sincèrement engagés dans une brillante perspective et une relation d’avantages mutuels avec toutes les personnes et tous les amis du monde entier!

Prenez contact avec nous

Entrez votre message

yudaryl@163.com
+8613524920822
yuchengreal

Contact Us

Contact Person : Daryl Yu

Phone Number : 13524920822

WhatsApp : +8613524920822

Free call
Production Line

Gofun Company provides the turn-key solution for not only the tomato paste production line but also the processing lines for many kinds of fruits & vegetables, like apples, pears, plums, coconuts, mulberries, etc., and has received widespread praises from customers from both the domestic and overseas. Our machines have already been exported to all over the world including the Asian countries, African countries, South American countries and even European countries.

 

 

Shanghai Gofun Machinery Co., Ltd. factory production line 0

Shanghai Gofun Machinery Co., Ltd. factory production line 1

Shanghai Gofun Machinery Co., Ltd. factory production line 2

Shanghai Gofun Machinery Co., Ltd. factory production line 3

Shanghai Gofun Machinery Co., Ltd. factory production line 4

OEM/ODM

Gofun Company provides the turn-key solution for not only the tomato paste production line but also the processing lines for many kinds of fruits & vegetables, like apples, pears, plums, coconuts, mulberries, etc., and has received widespread praises from customers from both the domestic and overseas.

Our machines have already been exported to all over the world including the Asian countries, African countries, South American countries and even European countries.

R&D

Gofun Company provides the turn-key solution for not only the tomato paste production line but also the processing and packaging lines for apple, pear, peach, mango, and apricot and other fruits & vegetables, and has received wide spread praises from customers in both the domestic and overseas markets.

The machines have already been exported to all over the world including the Asian countries, African countries, South American countries and even European and American countries.

Gofun Company aim to create the outstanding food machinery and contribute to the world's agricultural industry. We sincerely committed ourselves to a brilliant prospect and mutual benefit relationship with all of the people and friends from Worldwide!

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

yudaryl@163.com
+8613524920822
yuchengreal