Kontaktieren Sie uns

ContPerson : Daryl Yu

Telefonnummer : 13524920822

WhatsApp : +8613524920822

Free call

Bescheinigung der hohe Leistungsfähigkeits-Maracuja-Fruchtsaft-Extraktions-Maschinen-ISO9001

Min Bestellmenge : 1 Satz Preis : Negotiable
Zahlungsbedingungen : T / T, L / C, Western Union Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit : 30 Sätze pro Jahr
Herkunftsort: China Markenname: Gofun Machinery
Zertifizierung: ISO9001, CE CERTIFICATE Modellnummer: GFM-PFPL

Detailinformationen

Zustand: Neues, kundengebundenes Produkt Typ: Industrielle GebrauchsObstverarbeitungsausrüstungen
Spannung: 220/380/440V, nach Ansicht der Kunden Material: SUS 304, 316, accourding zum Kunden
Kapazität: 1 | 20T/h, nach Ansicht der Kunden Produktname: Maracujaproduktlinie/procduction Maschine
Endprodukte: Saft, Saftkonzentrat, Püree, Masse, Sirup, Stau, Getränk, usw. Vorteil: Gute Leistung, Energieeinsparung, hohe Qualität und besserer Kundendienst
Anwendung: Maracujas, Frucht mit ähnlichem characteric
Markieren:

Maracujafruchtsaft-Extraktionsmaschine

,

Maracujawerkzeugmaschine

Produkt-Beschreibung

Maracujapüreesirup, der industrielle Fertigungsstraße des Safts/der Masse verarbeitet

 

Beschreibung

 

Gofun-Maschinerie wird festgelegt, um ein weltberühmtes Unternehmen in der Nahrung der Welt, im Obst und Gemüse in, Molkerei, Gesamtlösung des schlüsselfertigen Projektes der Teeküchefertigungsstraße aufzubauen. Die Kernkomponenten des Maracujas, das Fertigungsstraße verarbeitet, sind im Allgemeinen importierte weltberühmte Marken, oder inländische vorderste Linie brennt ein, also ist die Qualität und die Ausrüstungsstabilität verhältnismäßig hoch, und der mechanische Kundendienst ist immer in der Industrie besser gewesen.

 

Rohstoff Maracuja
Endprodukt Masse, Püree, Stau, Saft, Getränk, etc.
Aufbereitungskapazität Von 3 T/day bis 1500 T/day (Rohstoff)
Saftertrag 40% rohe Frucht (60% als Abfall, Schalen und Samen)
Frucht Consistence 15-20 Brix
Produkt Consistence 35-70 Brix für starken Saft
Endenpaket Aseptische Tasche, Metall können, Glasflasche, HAUSTIER-Flasche, etc.

 

Eigenschaften

 

Maschineriefirma Shanghais Gofun bietet alle Arten Maracujaproduktlinie an. In der verarbeitenden Leidenschaft, wird die entsteinende Maschine für das Trennen der Masse und des Oberteils benutzt, und Zerfaserer- u. Raffineriemaschine wird für das Trennen des Samens und der Masse benutzt, wenn Kunde nicht den Samen innerhalb der Masse halten möchte. Das Paket kann aseptische Taschen, Kissen, Fastfood- Beutel, Metall sein kann, pp.-Behälter, HAUSTIER-Flasche, Glasflasche, dreieckig, etc.

 

Maracuja ist eine populäre Frucht in vielen Regionen auf der ganzen Welt. Gofun kann komplette Maracujaproduktlinie für die Produktion des bewölkten (mit Samen) und Reinsaftes (ohne Samen) sowie Püree liefern. In diese letzten Jahrzehnte haben wir Pfirsichsaftfertigungsstraßen in viele Länder installiert.
1. waschende und sortierende Maschine
Verschiedene Arten der Waschmaschine können angeboten werden: Blasenwaschmaschine, Maschine abbrausend, bürstende Waschmaschine und etc., Art und Modell kann entsprechend den Anforderungen der Kunden besonders angefertigt werden.
2. entsteinende Maschine
Die entsteinende Maschine der GFM-FD Reihenfrucht wird hauptsächlich für das Trennen der der Masse und des Oberteils Maracujas benutzt.
3. Zerfaserer u. Raffinerie
Diese Maschine wird für viele verschiedenen Arten Früchte, die die Tomate, den Pfirsich, die Aprikose, die Mango, den Apfel und das etc. miteinschließt, um die Fruchtmasse und -schlacke zu trennen, indem es zermahlt, Samenentfernen benutzt.
4. Verdampfer/Konzentration

Die Hauptarten des Verdampfers umfassen den Zwangsumlaufverdampfer und den Dünnschichtverdampfer. Der Zwangsumlaufverdampfer wird für die Konzentration der Fruchtpaste (Tomatenkonzentrat, Pfirsichpaste, Aprikosenpaste und etc.) und einiger anderer Produkte mit Hochviskositäts benutzt. Und der Dünnschichtverdampfer wird für die Konzentration von Produkten mit niedriger Viskosität, zum Beispiel benutzt: Fruchtsaft, Milch etc. 

4. Sterilisator
Die Sterilisierungstemperatur und die Haltezeit ist justierbar. Mit dieser Maschine können die Frucht oder der Gemüsesaft/die Paste/der Zerfaserer zu einer hohen Temperatur um 115℃ sehr erhitzt werden, für 30s gehalten werden und zur umgebenden Temperatur dann sofort abgekühlt werden. UHT-Sterilisator kann den Geschmack und die Nährstoffe von Früchten oder von Gemüse so viel wie möglich schützen.
5. aseptischer Füller
Die automatische aseptische Füllmaschine ist besonders für flüssige aseptische Füllung, mit kleiner Bodenfläche, Hocharbeitsstabilität und bequemer Bedienung bestimmt. Aseptische Füllmaschinen sind für die sterile Verpackung von flüssigen Nahrungsmitteln wie Säften, Massen und Staus weit verbreitet. Das Produkt kann für mehr als ein Jahr bei Zimmertemperatur gespeichert werden und die Kosten und das Risiko des kälteerzeugenden gekühlten Transportes beseitigen.

 

 

Flussdiagramm

Bescheinigung der hohe Leistungsfähigkeits-Maracuja-Fruchtsaft-Extraktions-Maschinen-ISO9001 0

 

Produktlinie des Maracuja-Fruchtsaft-(Konzentration) (ohne Samen)

Saft
NEUES MARACUJA ⇒ FÖRDERER ⇒ WASCHENDES ⇒, DAS ⇒ ENTSTEINENDES ⇒ VORWÄRMEN SORTIERT (OPTIONALES) ⇒ ZERFASERER U. RAFFINERIE ⇒ ENZYMATISCHER HYDROLYSE-U. FILTRATIONS-SYSTEM ⇒ STERILISIERUNGS⇒ ASEPTISCHE FÜLLUNG ⇒ SPEICHER ODER MISCHUNG

Saftkonzentrat

NEUES MARACUJA ⇒ FÖRDERER ⇒ WASCHENDES ⇒, DAS ⇒ ENTSTEINENDES ⇒ VORWÄRMEN SORTIERT (OPTIONALES) ⇒ ZERFASERER U. RAFFINERIE ⇒ ENZYMATISCHER HYDROLYSE-U. FILTRATIONS-SYSTEM ⇒ VERDUNSTUNGS⇒ STERILISIERUNGS⇒ ASEPTISCHE FÜLLUNG ⇒ SPEICHER ODER MISCHUNG

 

Unternehmensinformationen

 

Maschinerie Co., Ltd. Shanghais Gofun wird an der Gesamtlösung des schlüsselfertigen Projektes der Fertigungsstraße der Nahrung, Obst und Gemüse festgelegt wird, Milchprodukte, Getränk etc. Gofun in hohem Grade in der Industrie, besonders für R&D, Technologieinnovation gepriesen und energiesparende Optimierung erneuern Praxis und Erfahrungen. Produktionsausrüstung für die Verarbeitung der Tomatensauce, Apfel, Birne, Pfirsich, Samenmelone, Mango und etc. sind in China Bestseller- und exportiert nach Südostasien, Afrika, der Mittlere Osten, Osteuropa und andere Länder und Regionen. Gofun hat konsequentes hohes Lob vom Binnenmarkt, Europa, das Amerika, Afrika, Südostasien und andere Länder und Regionen gewonnen.

 

Kunden-Show

Bescheinigung der hohe Leistungsfähigkeits-Maracuja-Fruchtsaft-Extraktions-Maschinen-ISO9001 1

Sie könnten in diese sein
Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Tragen Sie Ihre Mitteilung ein

yudaryl@163.com
+8613524920822
yuchengreal

Tel:
China Fruit Processing Line manufacturer
Shanghai Gofun Machinery Co., Ltd.

We are trying best to solve the problems for the clients

Home ProductsPassion Fruit Processing Machine

High Efficiency Passion Fruit Juice Extraction Machine ISO9001 Certification

High Efficiency Passion Fruit Juice Extraction Machine ISO9001 Certification

    • High Efficiency Passion Fruit Juice Extraction Machine ISO9001 Certification
    • High Efficiency Passion Fruit Juice Extraction Machine ISO9001 Certification
  • High Efficiency Passion Fruit Juice Extraction Machine ISO9001 Certification

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: CHINA
    Brand Name: Gofun Machinery
    Certification: ISO9001, CE CERTIFICATE
    Model Number: GFM-PFPL

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
    Price: Negotiable
    Payment Terms: T/T, L/C, Western Union
    Supply Ability: 30 sets per year
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Condition: New, Customized Product Type: Industrial Use Fruit Processing Equipments
    Voltage: 220/380/440V, According To Customers Material: SUS 304, 316, Accourding To Customer
    Capacity: 1 ~ 20T/h, According To Customers Product Name: Passion Fruit Processing Line / Procduction Machine
    End Products: Juice, Juice Concentrate, Puree, Pulp, Syrup, Jam, Beverage, Etc Advantage: Good Performance, Energy Saving, High Quality And Better After-sales Service
    Application: Passion Fruits, Fruit With Similar Characteric
    High Light:

    passion fruit juice extraction machine

    ,

    passion fruit processing machine

    Passion fruit puree syrup processing juice / pulp industrial production line

     

    Description

     

    Gofun Machinery is committed to build a world-renowned enterprise in the world's food, fruit and vegetable, dairy, beverage equipment production line turnkey project overall solution. The core components of the passion fruit processing production line are basically imported world famous brands or domestic first-line brands, so the quality and equipment stability is relatively high, and the mechanical after-sales service has always been better in the industry.

     

    Raw material Passion fruit
    End product Pulp, puree, jam, juice, beverage, etc.
    Processing capacity From 3 T/day to 1500 T/day (raw material)
    Juice yield 40% raw fruit (60% as waste, peels and seeds)
    Fruit consistence 15-20 Brix
    Product consistence 35-70 Brix for concentrated juice
    End package Aseptic bag, metal can, glass bottle, PET bottle, etc.

     

    Features

     

    Shanghai Gofun machinery company offers all kinds of passion fruit processing line.In passion processing, the destoning machine is used for separating the pulp and shell, and pulper & refiner machine is used for separating the seed and pulp if customer does not want to keep the seed inside pulp. The package can be aseptic bags, sachet, stand-up pouch, metal can, PP container, PET bottle, glass bottle, gable top, etc.

     

    Passion fruit is a popular fruit in many regions around the world. Gofun can supply complete passion fruit processing line for the production of cloudy (with seed) and clear juice (without seed), as well as puree. In these last decades we've installed peach juice production lines in many countries.
    1. Washing and sorting machine
    Different types of washing machine can be offered: bubble washing machine, spray washing machine, brushing washing machine, and etc., type and model can be customized according to customers’ requirements.
    2. Destoning machine
    The GFM-FD series fruit destoning machine is mainly used for separating the passion fruits' pulp and shell.
    3. Pulper & refiner
    This machine is Used for many different kinds of fruits that includes the tomato, peach, apricot, mango, apple and etc. to separate the fruit pulp and slag by pulping, seed removing.

    4. Evaporator/Concentration

    The main types of evaporator include the forced circulation evaporator and the falling film evaporator. The forced circulation evaporator is used for concentrating the fruit paste (tomato paste, peach paste, apricot paste and etc.) and some other products with high viscosity. And the falling film evaporator is used for concentrating products with low viscosity, for example: fruit juice, milk etc. 

    4. Sterilizer
    The sterilizing temperature and holding time is adjustable. With this machine, the fruit or vegetable juice/paste/pulper can be heated to a very high temperature around 115℃, held for 30s and then cooled to ambient temperature immediately. UHT sterilizer can protect the taste and nutrients of fruits or vegetables as much as possible.
    5. Aseptic filler
    The automatic aseptic filling machine is specially designed for liquid aseptic filling, with small floor space, high working stability and convenient operation. Aseptic filling machines are widely used for aseptic packaging of fluid foods such as juices, pulps and jams. The product can be stored for more than one year at room temperature, eliminating the cost and risk of cryogenic refrigerated transport.

     

     

    Flowchart

    High Efficiency Passion Fruit Juice Extraction Machine ISO9001 Certification

     

    Passion Fruit Juice (Concentration) Processing Line (without seed)

    Juice
    FRESH PASSION FRUIT ⇒ CONVEYOR ⇒ WASHING ⇒ SORTING ⇒ DESTONING ⇒ PREHEATING (OPTIONAL) ⇒ PULPER & REFINER ⇒ ENZYMATIC HYDROLYSIS & FILTRATION SYSTEM ⇒ STERILIZING ⇒ ASEPTIC FILLING ⇒ STORAGE OR BLENDING

    Juice concentrate

    FRESH PASSION FRUIT ⇒ CONVEYOR ⇒ WASHING ⇒ SORTING ⇒ DESTONING ⇒ PREHEATING (OPTIONAL) ⇒ PULPER & REFINER ⇒ ENZYMATIC HYDROLYSIS & FILTRATION SYSTEM ⇒ EVAPORATING ⇒ STERILIZING ⇒ ASEPTIC FILLING ⇒ STORAGE OR BLENDING

     

    Company Information

     

    Shanghai Gofun Machinery Co., Ltd. is committed to production line turnkey project overall solution of food, fruits and vegetables, dairy products, beverage etc. Gofun is highly praised in the industry, especially for R&D, technology innovation and energy saving optimization revamp practice and experiences. Production equipment for processing tomato sauce, apple, pear, peach, seed melon, mango and etc. are best-selling in China and exported to Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East, Eastern Europe and other countries and regions. Gofun has won consistent high praise from the domestic market, Europe, the Americas, Africa, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions.

     

    Customer Show

    High Efficiency Passion Fruit Juice Extraction Machine ISO9001 Certification

    Contact Details
    Shanghai Gofun Machinery Co., Ltd.

    Contact Person: Daryl Yu

    Tel: 13524920822

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products
    Shanghai Gofun Machinery Co., Ltd.
    Room 1309-1313, No. 3, Tongda Square, Anting Town, Jiading District, Shanghai, China
    Tel:86-021-59532925
    Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Fruit Processing Line Supplier. © 2019 - 2020 fruit-processingline.com. All Rights Reserved.